General inquiries may be directed to
info@ascent121.org or 317.759.0067
Referrals to megan.jessup@ascent121.org

Erin Jenkins, Amanda Schreier, Alexa Tabb, Megan Jessup, Aiesha Ward, Teresa Bradley, Trisha Prickett, Hugh Hanlin

Meet the Team

Clinical Team
Teresa Bradley, LCSW, LCAC   [teresa.bradley@ascent121.org]
Alexandra Herschberger, MS, doctoral candidate
Erin Jenkins, MSW, LSW   [erin.jenkins@ascent121.org]
Trisha Prickett, MSW, LSW   [trisha.prickett@ascent121.org]
Amanda Schreier, MSW, LSW  [amanda.schreier@ascent121.org]
Alexa Tabb, MA, LSW  [alexa.tabb@ascent121.org]
Aiesha Ward, MSW, LCSW   [aiesha.ward@ascent121.org]

 

Staff
Stacie Ballard, Project Manager [stacie.ballard@ascent121.org]
Diane Good, Community Development [diane.good@ascent121.org]

 

Leadership
Megan McGuire, MBA, Chief Executive Officer
[megan.mcguire@ascent121.org]

Megan Jessup, MSW, LCSW, CSAYC, Chief Operating Officer
[megan.jessup@ascent121.org]

Hugh Hanlin, PhD, HSPP, CSAYC, Psychologist
[hugh.hanlin@ascent121.org]

 

Board of Directors
Megan Jessup, Chief Operating Officer at Ascent 121
Tim Johnson, Controller at Herff Jones
Zac Kester, Executive Director & Managing Attorney at Charitable Allies
Megan McGuire, Chief Executive Officer at Ascent 121
Rebecca Patten-Lemons, Director of Career Development at Ivy Tech Community College

Ascent 121 is a 501(c)3 and is accredited by the Indiana Behavioral Health and Human Services Board.