General inquiries may be directed to
info@ascent121.org or 317.759.0067
Referrals to megan.jessup@ascent121.org

Clinical Team
Teresa Bradley, LCSW, LCAC   [teresa.bradley@ascent121.org]
Summer Brandenstein, [summer.brandenstein@ascent121.org]
Gwen Brooks, MSW [gwen.brooks@ascent121.org]
Holly Brown, BSW   [holly.brown@ascent121.org]
Amy Cramer, MSW, LSW   [amy.cramer@ascent121.org]
Erin Jenkins, MSW, LSW   [erin.jenkins@ascent121.org]
Jill Steenbarger, BS  [jill.steenbarger@ascent121.org]
Emily Taylor, MSW, LSW   [emily.taylor@ascent121.org]
Otteria Trimble, Ph.D Intern [otteria.trimble@ascent121.org]
Aiesha Ward, MSW, LCSW, CSAYC   [aiesha.ward@ascent121.org]
Stephanie Zale, MSW, LSW [stephnie.zale@ascent121.org]

Staff
Stacie Ballard, Project Manager   [stacie.ballard@ascent121.org]
Diane Good, Community Development   [diane.good@ascent121.org]
Sarah Hurley, Survivor Consultant 
Stefanie Jeffers, Survivor Consultant 
Laci Knieper, Survivor Consultant  
Heather Maravilla, Survivor Consultant 

Leadership
Megan McGuire, MBA, Chief Executive Officer
[megan.mcguire@ascent121.org]

Megan Jessup, MSW, LCSW, CSAYC, Chief Operating Officer
[megan.jessup@ascent121.org]

Hugh Hanlin, PhD, HSPP, CSAYC, Psychologist
[hugh.hanlin@ascent121.org]

Trisha Prickett, MSW, LCSW, Clinical Supervisor
[trisha.prickett@ascent121.org]

Board of Directors
Kim Biggerstaff, President of KB Consulting
Donna Howell, Senior Program Manager at Q2ebanking
Megan Jessup, Chief Operating Officer at Ascent 121
Tim Johnson, Controller at Alpha Chi Omega
Zac Kester, Executive Director & Managing Attorney at Charitable Allies
Megan McGuire, Chief Executive Officer at Ascent 121
Rebecca Patten-Lemons, Director of Career Development at Ivy Tech Community College

Ascent 121 is a 501(c)3 and is accredited by the Indiana Behavioral Health and Human Services Board.