General inquiries may be directed to
info@ascent121.org or 317.759.0067
Referrals to megan.jessup@ascent121.org

Clinical Team
Teresa Bradley, LCSW, LCAC   [teresa.bradley@ascent121.org]
Summer Brandenstein, BA [summer.brandenstein@ascent121.org]
Amy Cramer, MSW, LSW   [amy.cramer@ascent121.org]
Kristen Hoffman, MSW, LCSW  [kristen.hoffman@ascent121.org]
Erin Jenkins, MSW, LSW   [erin.jenkins@ascent121.org]
Jill Steenbarger, BS  [jill.steenbarger@ascent121.org]
Emily Taylor, MSW, LSW   [emily.taylor@ascent121.org]
Otteria Trimble, Ph.D Intern [otteria.trimble@ascent121.org]
Aiesha Ward, MSW, LCSW, CSAYC   [aiesha.ward@ascent121.org]
Stephanie Zale, MSW, LSW [stephanie.zale@ascent121.org]

Staff
Stacie Ballard, Project Manager   [stacie.ballard@ascent121.org]
Diane Good, Community Development   [diane.good@ascent121.org]
Sarah Hurley, Survivor Consultant 
Stefanie Jeffers, Survivor Consultant 
Heather Maravilla, Survivor Consultant
Laci McClain, Survivor Consultant

Leadership
Megan McGuire, MBA, Chief Executive Officer
[megan.mcguire@ascent121.org]

Megan Jessup, MSW, LCSW, CSAYC, Chief Operating Officer
[megan.jessup@ascent121.org]

Hugh Hanlin, PhD, HSPP, CSAYC, Psychologist
[hugh.hanlin@ascent121.org]

Kellie Leeper, MBA, Director of Development and Communications  [kellie.leeper@ascent121.org]

Trisha Prickett, MSW, LCSW, Clinical Supervisor
[trisha.prickett@ascent121.org]

Board of Directors
Kim Biggerstaff, Digital Experience Manager at Delta Faucet
Steve Diagostino, Principal at Somerset CPAs
Donna Howell, Senior Program Manager at Q2ebanking
Megan Jessup, Chief Operating Officer at Ascent 121
Tim Johnson, Controller at Alpha Chi Omega
Zac Kester, Executive Director & Managing Attorney at Charitable Allies
Megan McGuire, Chief Executive Officer at Ascent 121
Rebecca Patten-Lemons, Director of Career Development at Ivy Tech Community College

Ascent 121 is a 501(c)3 and is accredited by:
Evangelical Council for Financial Accountability
Indiana Behavioral Health and Human Services Board.