General inquiries may be directed to or 317.759.0067
Referrals to


Clinical Programs
Carly Bishop, MA, LMHC – Therapist 
Ashlyn Carlson-Burke, MSW, LSW – Therapist
Ashlee Douglass, LSW- Therapist
Jennifer Drye, MA, LMHC, JSOCC – Therapist
Nicole Fledderman, MSW, LSW – Therapist
Ann Galloway, PhD, HSPP – Psychologist
Hugh Hanlin, PhD, HSPP, CSAYC – Psychologist
Erinn Hanner, MATherapist
Brooke Hartwell, MSW, LCSW – Therapist
Ryan Hayes, BA – Case Manager
Kristen Hoffman, MSW, LCSW – Therapist
Holly Kern, MSW – Intern
Marissa Klarich, BSW– Case Manager
Aiesha Lyons, MSW, LCSW, CSAYC – Therapist
Shaylyn Lyons, MA, PsyD Candidate – Therapist
Mackenzie Moore, MSW – Therapist
Vicky Neiman, MSW, LCSW – Therapist
Charity Rose, MSW, LCSW – Therapist
Donette Sandlin, BSN – Case Manager
Anna Smith, MSW– Peer Mentor Program
LaToya Toliver, BSW – Case Manager
Caroline Vance, MSW, LSW – Therapist
Stephanie Zale, MSW, LCSW – Clinical Supervisor

Business Development, Consulting and Research
Chelsea Gold, PsyD Candidate – Research Study Coordinator
Diane Good, BA – Business Office Manager
Danika Hoistion, MPA – Director of Development and Communications
Trisha Prickett, LCSW, LMSW – LIFT Program Director
Kristen Pulice, MSW, LCSW – Research and Development Manager

Senior Leadership
Megan Jessup, MSW, LCSW, CSAYC – Chief Operating Officer
Megan McGuire, MBA – Chief Executive Officer

Board of Directors
Kim Biggerstaff, Retired Digital Experience Manager at Delta Faucet
Steve Diagostino, Principal at Somerset CPAs
Terry Dove-Pittman, CEO at The Gideon Group
Meg Drew, Senior Brand Marketing Manager at Impel NeuroPharma
Megan Jessup, Chief Operating Officer at Ascent 121
Louise Lombard, Director, HEOR at Agios Pharmaceuticals
Megan McGuire, Chief Executive Officer at Ascent 121
Bethany Monte, Chief Executive Officer at My Midwife for Life, LLC
Betsy Smith, Director of Accounting at Heritage Environmental 
Seth Thomas, Partner at Bose McKinney & Evans
Otteria Trimble, Psychologist at Ascent 121

Ascent 121 is a 501(c)3 and is accredited by:
Evangelical Council for Financial Accountability
Indiana Behavioral Health and Human Services Board